Contact Us

COMMITTEE 

Chair Lady, Discipline and Safeguarding  – Cheryl McGauley

Cheryl@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07786706546

Vice Chair and Volunteer Co-Ordinator – Victoria Hawkins-Down

Vikki@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07771897343

Treasurer – Rich Adams

Richard@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07917 635961

Secretary – Helen Ward

Helen@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07966 415218

Fixtures Secretary – Martyn Osborne

Martyn@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07796383375

Coaching Co-Ordinator – Simon Banks

Simon@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07969009051

Assistant Coaching Co-Ordinator – Colin Rooke

07736722246

Referee Cordinator – Phil Roebuck

Phil@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07722439104

Marketing & Sponsorship – Lorraine Tandy 

Lorraine@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk

Disclipine & Deputy Safe guarding officer – David Scrivens

Dave@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07534300301

Medical Officer – Marie Bones

07490726508

Website Enquiries – Jessica Crocker

Jess@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07786133497

 

TEAM MANAGERS

Colts – Helen Ward Helen@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07966 415218

U16 Kelly Hayward Kelly@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07921 589916

U15  Simon Banks Simon@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07969 009051

U14 Ady Williams Ady@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07740177123

U13 Martyn Osborne Martyn@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07796383375

U12 Clare Channing  Claire@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07789995975

U11 Jane Sorrell Jane@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07785564148

U10 Hayley Jelley Hayley@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk  07758361911

U9 Georgia Parkhouse Georgia@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07875 652935

U8 Luke Tillen 07768 770434

U7 Jane Sorrell Jane@exeteryouthrugby.co.uk 07785564148